[BitBucket user: Sébastien Jodogne]
[BitBucket date: 2015-09-08.12:55:33]
Reported by andycrabb, Feb 28, 2015 as issue 28 on Google Code
**What steps will reproduce the problem?**
1. Drag and drop files onto 'Upload DICOM files' screen
2. Cancel out of login dialog
**What is the expected output? What do you see instead?**
All files to be uploaded are listed twice. And you have to cancel out of the 'Authentication Required' dialog box for each file, if you don't successfully log in.
**What version of the product are you using? On what operating system?**
Orthanc 0.8.6 on Linux (Amazon AMI) |